I'm having a slight problem understanding the workflow in terms of restricting data.
So I have a user "Test" that I have assigned to "Group A".
"Group A" has been granted a role of "standard users" with permissions to view cabinets (but only because I want them to see Cabinet "A" and see the structure. Then I selected to allow that role to "view documents".
However, it appears they can now see each cabinet and all the documents within.
What am I missing here? How can I get Cabinet A to only be viewable to "Cabinet A". Cabinet B to only be viewable by Cabinet B and so forth?
Of course, Admin's will be able to view across cabinets. If this is not a possibility, this extremely limits our ability to utilize this platform.
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Mayan EDMS" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [hidden email].
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.